Events

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” Dr. Seuss

Just happened

Fools Paradise (Live)

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00

This Amazing local talented band is back at Rads. Playing all your favorites all Night long. Packed dance floor every time.

Coming Up

Salsa Night @ Rads

Friday, November 24, 2017 - 09:00

It's back after a small break. Come check out the best Salsa Night on the west side.

Rocket Queen (GNR Tribute)

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:00

The Best Guns n Roses Tribute ever is back @ Rads!! This is a once a year event so don't miss out. They're absolutely Amazing.

DJ Starkey

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00

Throwback Video Mashup is back one last time in 2017!! This guy is a legend.

Replica

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00

Replica is back to Rock out at Rads!! These guys blow the roof off the place every single time. Full House so make your resos early.

Retro Crush (live) 80's Tribute Band

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00

The Best of the 80's all night long. All of those guilty pleasures packed into one night!!

Rads 6th Anniversary f/ 4Play

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 09:00

It's gonna be a Party like no other. The Rad Brothers 6th Anniversary Party.

Salsa Night @ Rads

Friday, December 29, 2017 - 09:00

Our last Salsa Night of 2017 is gonna be one to remember. DJ Efren the best in the Biz.

Rad New Years Eve

Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 08:00

Join us for the Party of the Year, Ring in the New Year with us at The Rad Brothers.

Past Events

Whiskey Dust

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:00

Whiskey Dust is finally back at Rads. This local band kills it every time. Plus the pipes on the lead singer are next to none.

Freestyle Friday

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00

Freestyle Friday is back by popular demand. Last time these guys were here they kicked some ass.

Fight Gone Bad

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00

Join us and Rock out all Night with these local legends. Always a full house when FGB take the stage. Don't miss them cause they're awesome.

Halloween Party part 2

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 09:00

Part 2 of the best Halloween Parties in town. DJ Starkey does it right. Prizes for the best costumes. Get ready to Party all night long.

Rad Halloween Bash Part 1

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 09:00

Part 1 of our double header annual Halloween weekend Parties. DJ Illz will be spinning the best of the best all night.

4Play

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00

The Best of the Best are Back. 4Play is gonna be rippin it up all night long!! Don't miss this Amazing Band!!

Replica

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00

The one and only Replica will be Rocking Rads. We're fundraising too. Lots of amazing auction items.

Rock Gods

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00

We'd like to Welcome Rock Gods to the Rad Stage. All your favorite Rock Tunes all Night long.

The Decent Blokes

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00

This local talented band always brings it. Get ready to Party the night away cause these guys aren't Decent they're Amazing!!

Salsa Night @ Rads f/ DJ GIO

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 09:00

It's back the Best Damn Salsa Night in the West end. Free Lessons start at 9pm. DJ Gio from Babaluu hits the DJ booth at 10pm.