Events

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” Dr. Seuss

Just happened

Rock Gods

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00

The Rock Gods are back, playing all your favorite Rock anthems all night long. Don't miss these guys they're amazing.

Past Events

DJ 9 Live at Rads

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00

He's back so get ready to party. DJ 9 is the real deal, one of the best DJ's around, and he's right here at Rads.

Fight Gone Bad

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00

Live at Rads, FGB. Taking the stage at 10pm and always putting on an Amazing show.

DJ 9 Live at Rads

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00

One of our new resident DJ's is here to make your feet move all night long.

Rad SuperBowl Party

Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 06:00

As always Rads is gonna throw an Awesome Superbowl Party!! Great Prizes, Football Squares, Food Specials and Drink Specials all night long.

Nosmo Kings (Live)

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00

Nosmo Kings are back, these seasoned veterans are gonna kick Rads Ass all night long!! Get ready to Party people.

DJ Starkey

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00

First Fridays of every month we bring you the one and only DJ Jon Starkey. Best Mashups of all time!!

The Rad Comedy Show

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 08:00

The Comedy Troop is back, get ready to laugh your asses off. Great local comedians followed by the Amazing DJ Jon Starkey!!

The Decent Blokes

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:00

They're back and ready to get you partying all night long. These boys know how to do it right. Don't miss this epic show.

Salsa Night @ Rads 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 09:00

First Salsa Night of 2018, DJ Efren spinning only the best all night long. Free lessons start at 9pm.

Among Millions Live @ Rads

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:00

Local and Talented just how we like em!!