Events

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” Dr. Seuss

Just happened

Stephens Garage

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00

It's been a too long since these boys have rocked our stage, but we're so glad they're back. An amazing talented band who can really Rock!!

Past Events

DOM's Spouse Appreciation Fundraiser

Friday, May 24, 2019 - 08:00

We Honor Some of the Best Things in Our Lives: Our Wives, Our Rides and Good Ol' 90's Tunes ~ Show and Shine and Then a Dance Party ~ Brought to Yo

Stone Monkeys Live

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00

Come check out this amazing local band, Stone Monkeys will blow you away. Awesome set lists and a killer voice too.

4Play Live

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 09:45

The boys from 4Play are back to the original stage, one of our go too's are back.

Salsa night @ Rads

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 09:00

Our Monthly Salsa Night is back, The Best Salsa on the west side last Friday of every month.

Destroyer KISS Tribute

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00

The one and only Destroyer is back for their annual Rad Bender. The Best KISS Tribute you'll ever see. The real deal.

The Decent Blokes

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 09:45

Nothing Decent about these Blokes. They're back to rock the hell outta Rads.

Dj Jon Starkey Decades

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 09:45

DJ Jon Starkey brings the Best of the Decades to Rads!! Video DJ Mashup Party. With Pocket square Affair.

Bon Jovi Forever

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00

The Best Bon Jovi Tribute are back @ Rads. They're absolutely Amazing. It's gonna get Slippery in here.

Salsa night @ Rads

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 09:00

Rads Salsa night is back, get ready to dance all night long. Free lessons start at 930pm. Then DJ Efren takes over.

Jo Jo and the Chintos

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 09:45

They're back and as usual they'll Rock the Hell outta Rads! Fullhouse each and every time!!