Events

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” Dr. Seuss

Just happened

Beggars by Choice

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00

The Awesome local talented Beggars by Choice are back to rock Rads!!!

Coming Up

Salsa night @ Rads

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 09:00

Join us for an Amazing night of Salsa. DJ Efren will have ya dancing all night long. Free lessons start at 9pm and the real party starts at 10pm.

Wicked Truth Live

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00

Come check out Wicked Truth an amazing talented band. First time at Rads. Get ready to party!!

DJ Starkey

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:00

He's back, first Friday of every month. DJ Starkey is here with the best Mashups ever. May the 4th be with you.

Nosmo King

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00

The one and only Nosmo King are back and they always deliver. This awesome local band pack the place every time.

Past Events

DJ 9 Live at Rads

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:00

Only the best DJ's at Rads, DJ 9 is amazing come check out the best Party Milton has to offer.

Leafs Vs. Bruins Game 4

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 07:00

Pivotal Game #4 at home. Come join us and the rest of Leaf Nation in cheering our boys on!! Go Leafs.

Raptors Vs Wizards

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 07:00

Come join us to cheer on our Raptors!! Drink Specials and giveaways all night long!!

Leafs Vs. Bruins Game 3

Monday, April 16, 2018 - 07:00

Here we go Boys, big game at home. Half Price Wings, Drink specials and giveaways as always. Come cheer our Boys in Blue!!

DESTROYER ~ KISS TRIBUTE

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:00

Live at The Rad Brothers. Destroyer the best Kiss Tribute ever!! These guys only come round once a year so don't miss them.

4Play

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00

The boys are back!! Been with us since day 1. These guys never disappoint. True musicians

DJ Starkey

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:00

The one and only DJ Starkey is on the wheels first Friday of every month. The best old skool mashups ever.

Salsa Night @ Rads

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 09:00

Easter weekend Salsa Night, DJ Efren starts at 10pm. Free Lessons at 9pm. Lets get sweaty with the best Salsa night around.

Bon Jovi Forever (tribute)

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00

The best Bon Jovi Tribute is back at Rads. The look the sound and everything else. These guys are freaking amazing!!

DJ 9 live at Rads

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00

DJ 9 live at Rads. Come check out the best party in Milton. DJ 9 has the floor packed all night long.