Events

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” Dr. Seuss

Just happened

Pink Leather Jackets

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00

Awesome New Addition to Rads Music Line Up. The Pink Leather Jackets Are A Serious Group. Awesome Set List of Rock Tunes.

Coming Up

Pretty in Pink Fundraising event

Friday, June 22, 2018 - 05:00

Join us for this great event. We're raising money for a family near and dear to us. Tons of amazing item up for silent auction. Raffles and games.

Fools Paradise Live

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00

Come check out this local Amazingly talented band. Some of the best sets you'll ever hear. They have the dance floor packed every single time.

Salsa night @ Rads

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 09:00

Our monthly Salsa night is back, free salsa lessons start at 9pm. Then the Amazing DJ Efren spins the best Salsa all night long.

4Play

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00

The one and only 4Play is back at Rads, first band we ever had and their still with us. Truly pure talent.

Summertime Radness Ft. DJ Starkey

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:00

The one and only DJ Starkey is back with Summertime Radness all night long. The best Party in town!!

Fully Completely Hip (Tragically Hip Tribute)

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00

We excited to welcome Fully Completely Hip one of the best Hip tributes around.

DJ 9 Live @ Rads

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:00

Our resident DJ is back to spin the best of the best all night long!!

Sons of Babych ft.Stevie O

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00

The Sons Babych are back to rock the roof off of Rads!! Fronted by the Amazingly talented Stevie O.

DJ 9 all night long

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00

The best of the best is back. Get ready to party the night away at the best Party in town!!

RetroCrush (Retro Tribute)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00

If you love the 80's and we all do, come check these guys out. Honestly the best 80's band ever!!

Past Events

The Baz Littlerock Band

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00

This bands first time at Rads, But Baz is a true musician. He's the front man in Bon Jovi Forever so he's got some serious pipes.

DJ Starkey

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:00

The One the Only DJ Starkey is back, the best mashups of all time. Get ready to party all night long. Only first Friday of every month.

Fight Gone Bad

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00

These local musical giants are back at Rads!! Come check em out. Guaranteed to have ya Partying all night long!!

Salsa night @ Rads

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 09:00

Salsa Night at Rads is back. Last Friday of every month we get hot and sweaty dancing the night away.

DJ 9 Live @ Rads

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:00

Our resident DJ is back to spin the best of the best all night long!!

Among Millions

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00

Come check out this amazing local band. Amazing set lists and a full house everytime. Best Live entertainment each and every week at Rads.

DJ 9 Live @ Rads

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 11:00

Come check out our Amazing resident DJ here at Rads. Guaranteed to have ya dancing all night long. Looking for a Party? Look no further.

Rad Comedy Night (Off the Rickshaw)

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 08:00

The Rad Brothers is excited to bring back these amazing comedians. Friday May11th get ready to laugh the night away.

Nosmo King

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00

The one and only Nosmo King are back and they always deliver. This awesome local band pack the place every time.

DJ Starkey

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:00

He's back, first Friday of every month. DJ Starkey is here with the best Mashups ever. May the 4th be with you.